Eva Cassidy - Time After Time

An incredible posthumous collection of both live and studio cuts delivered within warm, mostly acoustic settings.
Sales price: $13.99
  1. Kathy's Song 
  2. Ain't No Sunshine
  3. The Letter
  4. At Last
  5. Time After Time
  6. Penny To My Name
  7. I Wandered By A Brookside
  8. I Wish I Was A Single Girl Again
  9. Easy Street Dream
  10. Anniversary Song
  11. Woodstock
  12. Way Beyond The Blue