Eva Cassidy - Wonderful World

The companion collection to Songbird includes 11 more of your favorite Eva tracks! "Kathy's Song", "Drowning In A Sea Of Love", "What A Wonderful World", and more.
Sales price: $13.99
  1. What A Wonderful World
  2. Kathy's Song
  3. Say Goodbye
  4. Anniversary Song
  5. How Can I Keep From Singing?
  6. You Take My Breath Away
  7. Drowning in the Sea of Love
  8. Penny To My Name
  9. You've Changed
  10. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  11. Waly Waly